No. 3 | Print + E-book



  • Our annual, featuring the best of vo. 7 + poetry by our 2016 Anzaldúa Poetry Prize finalists.
  • Full color, perfect-bound, 76 pages, 8.5″ x 11″ on acid-free and FSC-certified paper.
  • Purchase also allows three PDF downloads.
  • Click here for e-book only.


Kathy Fish, Bonnie Jo Campbell, Steven Alvarez, Claire Wahmanholm, Tim Raymond, Junior Dare, Rowland Saifi, Michaela Jenkins, Elyse Bekins, Mary Switalski, Brandi George, Laura Sabbott Ross, Megumi Arai, Katrina Kepule, Yashua Klos, Pixy Liao, Inca & Niclas Lindergärd.


Categories: , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.